Releases & Statements

Submit to FacebookSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

SACRAMENTO— Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon (D-Paramount) today appointed the following members of the Assembly to serve on the Budget Conference Committee:

Assemblymember Phil Ting (D-San Francisco), Chair
Assemblymember Richard Bloom (D-Santa Monica)
Assemblymember Lorena Gonzalez (D-San Diego)
Assemblymember Jay Obernolte (R-Big Bear Lake)
Assemblymember Kristin Olsen (R-Modesto)